[포토] Sihyeon, a hand heart full of joy

Group Everglow has released their third mini-album ‘Return of the Girl’ and started their activities.
At an online showcase held on the afternoon of the 1st, the group Everglow (Yu, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Asha, Yiren) performed a new song ‘Pirate’.
The event was held online due to COVID-19. >
[강영국 스타투데이 기자]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *