20 Thai small tables are preparing for the 2023 NSDF Championship in Pattaya

20 Thai small tables are preparing for the 2023 NSDF Championship in Pattaya

Football Association of Thailand Announce the list of 20 Thai national futsal players Get ready for the futsal battle “NSDF Futsal Championship 2023” in Pattaya, Chonburi between 1-7 March.

For the Thai national men’s futsal team, this set is overseen by Carlos Cesar, head coach. along with protagonist Muhammad Usman Musa from Cordoba club in the Spanish league, including Apiwat Chaemcharoen, Jetsada Chudet and Katawut Hankhampha

along with new young table stars, including Nattasak Phoe, Alongkorn Chanporn, Cholwin Phuengyai, Thanatul Thadaviroj and Natthaphon Jarachit, who have just joined the national team for the first time

For the list of 20 people, which includes


Katawut Hankhampha (BTS Bangkok)
Nattapong Yeemaheb (ASM Port Authority)
Panurat Olarn (Maemmasat Stallion)

defensive player
Itthicha Praphaphan (ASM Port Authority)
Sarawut Phalapruk (Chonburi Blue Wave)
Narongsak Vongwon (Tha Kham Cold Storage)
Nuttasak Phothi (Thammasat Stallions)

line player
Apiwat Jamcharoen (Chonburi Blue Wave)
Jaroondej Muenthiang (Black Pearl United)
Terdsak Charoenpong (Tha Kham Cold Room)
Cholawin Phuengyai (Thai Army Futsal)
Thanatul Thadawiroj (Chonburi Blue Wave)
Alongkorn Chanporn (ASM Port Authority)
Krit Aranyayalak (Chonburi Blue Wave)
Natthaphon Charachit (Navy)

Linemen and goalkeepers
Worasak Srirangpairoj (Chonburi Blue Wave)

front line player
Jetsada Chudej (ASM Port Authority)
Muhammad Usman Musa (Cordoba, Spanish League)
Peerapat Kaewwilai (Chonburi Blue Wave)
Atsadawut Jangkot (Mayor of Thammasat)

In addition, Carlos Cesar also called two young players, Amarin Ekapan from Tha Kham Cold Storage and Thanawat Kerdbangrachan from Black Pearl United to join the training. to see the form with this team as well

For the futsal competition, the “NSDF Futsal Championship 2023” will be held from March 1-7 at the National Sports Center, Eastern Pattaya, Chonburi Province, with 6 countries participating in the competition, which includes the Thai national team (former champion). , Iran, Japan, Egypt, Saudi Arabia and Mozambique.

The draw will be held on February 17 at the Crystal Room, D Varee Jomtien Beach Hotel at 3:00 pm Live broadcast on the Futsal Thailand page – Futsal Thailand.

For the competition, it will be divided into 2 lines, 3 teams each to find the best 2 to play in the last 4 teams. by arranging the team bowl to place the lottery as follows

Pot 1: Thailand (former champion) and Iran (former runner-up)
Pot 2: Japan and Egypt
Pot 3: Saudi Arabia and Mozambique

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.