3 MPs for Songkhla, the PPP moves together with “Big Tu” joins the Sang Ruam Thai Chart Party

Today (November 26), Palang Pracharat Party (PPP) leader Songkhla revealed that the 3 Songkhla MPs from Palang Pracharat Party are Mr. Sastra Sripan, District 2, Mr. Payom Phromphet, District 3. Lt. Col. Arun Sawasdee, District 4 and Mr. Anukul Pruksanusak, former MP candidate for District 6, has moved to the Sang Ruam Thai Chart Party (RTC) according to Gen. .Prayut Chan-o-cha Prime Minister and Defense Minister

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.