Chennai defeated Gujarat in Ruddhashwas final for the fifth time

Chennai Super Kings need 10 runs from the last 2 balls to win. Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s team is in despair after coming last in a dramatic match. Who knew, there is still drama left!

Ravindra Jadeja gave Chennai a dramatic 5-wicket victory with a six and a four in the last two balls of Ruddhashwas. Chennai Super Kings became the champions, shattering Gujarat Titans’ dream of a second consecutive title.

Dhoni’s team won the title for the fifth time in the IPL. Only Mumbai Indians have equaled their 5 titles.

Details coming…


You can also write on, a popular online news portal. Writing topics feature, travel, lifestyle, career, IT, agriculture and nature. Submit your essay today [email protected] at the address


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.