Closing of election applications ‘Laksi-Chatuchak’ has 8 political parties send candidates for chair

On January 10, reporters reported that For the opening of applications for the election of MPs in Bangkok Constituency No. 9, Lak Si – Chatuchak (Only Ladyao Subdistrict Chankasem Sena Nikhom) instead of the vacant position. open for applications Between January 6-10 and the election date is set on Sunday, January 30, 2022, it turns out that there are 8 candidates from 8 political parties, consisting of Mr. Phanthep Chatnarat Thai Phakdi Party No. 1 Mr. Atthawit Suwanpakdee Kla Party No. 2 Mr. Surachat Thienthong Pheu Thai Party No. 3 Miss Kulrat Klindee National Strategy Party No. 4 Mr. Rungroj Ibrahim Thai Sriwilai Party No. 5 Mr. Khunphol Thiensuwan Progressive Party No. 6 Mrs. Saranrat Jenjaka Palang Pracharat Party got number 7 and Mr. Charoen Chaisit No. 8 Candidate from Thai Teachers for the People Party


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *