Home Entertainment ‘Congratulations Jayatan, Anna Ben’, Prithviraj is proud of the award winners

‘Congratulations Jayatan, Anna Ben’, Prithviraj is proud of the award winners

by news dir

Kochi, First Published Oct 16, 2021, 9:56 PM IST

Jayasurya won the Best Actor award at the 51st Kerala State Film Awards. Anna Benn was selected as the Best Actress this time. Congratulations to the winners of this year’s Kerala State Film Awards. Actor Prithviraj and Jayasurya came on stage to congratulate the audience.

Congratulations to Jayden, Anna Ben and all the other award winners. Prithviraj writes that he is proud of you. Prithviraj also shared a photo of Jayasurya and Anna Benn. Jayasurya won Best Actor for her performance in Prajesh Sen’s Water, while Anna Ben won Best Actress for Kappela.

The Great Indian Kitchen was nominated for Best Picture.

Siddharth Siva was nominated for Best Director for his film ‘and’. Monday’s engagement became the second best movie ever. Sudheesh is the best co-star. Best Supporting Actress for her role in Srirekha Veil M Jayachandran won the Best Music Director award for his song Vathukkal Vellaripravu in the film Sufi and Sujatha. Jayachandran also won the award for Best Background Music. The best cinematographer is Mahesh Narayanan (See You Soon).

Last Updated Oct 16, 2021, 9:56 PM IST


See also  Kottayam Nazir paints Iso after Digambaran; Jayasurya wonders what kind of human being this is

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.