CSUN Sounds - The Sundial

1. “Borderline” by Tame Impala

Released: 12 April

The latest Tame Impala releases and the projected album have a lot of hip. The group discussed this disco track on SNL in March and recently released the glossy version of each streaming platform. This desire does not carry any outstanding feature rather than a short choir.

2. “N Side” by Steve Lacy

Released: April 9

From SoundCloud day Steve Lacy is best known for using repetition. The false voices and notes for an electric guitar are staples of the age of 20-year-old people. While other artists may be exploited by the lack of crash and ha-ha moments, Lacy tries in a circular sound.

3. “CHopstix” with ScHoolboy Q ft. Travis Scott

Released: April 8

This new cut ScHoolboy Q is slow and slightly tame for the usually rambunctious duo. The beat is slow and consistent through. Low enough, the lyrics only deliver Scott “chopsticks” and “copsticks his legs.”

4. “Thy Mission” at The Garden ft. Mac DeMarco

Released: April 9

The new track in The Garden is fun and creates both up to date. The sound is experimental and Mac DeMarco's voice contribution is strange but it works.

5. “Boy With Luv” with HRB

Released: 12 April

This new music road was released by BTS alongside the sixth studio album. The track was also released with a fun musical video which, of course, appeared on Halsey. Although not expected, the collaboration works well to create this song.

6. “SOS” with Avicii ft

Released: April 10

Aloe Blacc, the same artist who played 2013 track, is “Wake Me Up.” Avicii's first post-mortem release appears.

7. “Georgia” with Kevin Abstract

Released: April 11

Kevin Abstract gets this on the road from EP “ARIZONA” EP. The song follows the “impartiality” release of BROCKHAMPTON in 2018. ”The project is the second solo release for Abstract.

8. “Goodbye” at Cage The Elephant

Released: April 8

After them Grammy, Cage The Elephant won some major genre changes. Less alternative and indie-rock and more blues and blues, this change is perfectly reflected on this specific connection. The track itself is in memory of Coldplay soon.

9. “Everybody Here Hates You” by Courtney Barnett

Released: April 8

Courtney Barnett is an Australian singer and songwriter, whose classical rock-style has entered American charts. The instruments of this track pay attention to classical guitars and the lyrics are made specifically to help you detect anger for three good minutes.

This and previous audio rounds can be found on the CSUN Sundial Spotify under the CSUN Sounds 2019 play list.

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.