“Diablo 4” late-game closed test is about to begin, veteran players get a chance to test it | 4 Gamers

Blizzard Entertainment released new news about Diablo 4 today (20th), saying that the closed beta of late game content will be held soon, and experienced players will be invited to participate. Select players will be able to play in the PC version, Xbox Series X | S, Xbox Experience an early version of the game on the One, PlayStation 5, and PlayStation 4 consoles.

The official said that this closed beta test is confidential, which means that invited players will not be able to discuss or share their game experience publicly. In order to avoid the thunderstorm of the plot, the player will enter the San Huarui after the plot mission is completed to experience, that is, the later part of the game. At the same time, you can prove that the game supports cross-platform play and cross-platform progress sharing on all platforms.

The players invited this time is the official use of game data to discover a small number of players who have spent a lot of time on the later game experience of “Diablo II: Rebirth of Hellfire” and “Diablo III”, and their send an invitation. If you spend a lot of time in these two games and want to play D4, remember to watch the official website (Click on this link) and turn on the relevant settings so that you can receive an invitation.

Testable late-game content includes Helltide, Dungeons Nightmare, Whispers of the Dead, The Land of Hate, and the Peak panel. It doesn’t matter if you don’t get a draw this time, the public beta period will start early next year.

The tide of Hell

As you wander around Sant’Huaray, whether on foot or on your trusty mount, keep an eye on your surroundings, because you could encounter a hellish tide at any time. This is a brand new regional event that heroes have a chance to encounter as long as they reach World Tier 3: Nightmare Difficulty.

In Hell’s Rage, Lilith’s minions have been strengthened, Although the difficulty has increased, the precious treasures dropped are worth your risk. He will send his most powerful men and mighty armies to defeat you, and even the familiar land of San Huary will be transformed by the sudden increase in demonic activity.

After killing the monsters hiding in Hellwave, monsters get a chance to drop Embers, a new currency that can be used to unlock Hellwave chests scattered across the region. These chests are rich in loot, and only open items from one equipment slot at a time, such as body, legs, or two-handed weapons. Be careful not to hoard too many Embers, because if you fall in battle, Embers will drop and have to be picked up again.

Diablo IV will launch a secret late-game closed beta test, which will be the first time for select players to participate in the test

a nightmare dungeon

Drawing directly from players’ nightmares, we created a new Diablo dungeon difficulty. We mean it! Nightmare difficulty dungeons in Diablo IV are unlocked when you find your first Nightmare Emblem. Each emblem corresponds to a specific dungeon located somewhere in Sant’Huari.

These emblems can add different changes to each unique dungeon, making the hell minions stay more vicious, while also dropping rarer treasures. After completing the Nightmare dungeon, you will get more powerful emblems, these emblems will give you more difficult challenges to overcome, such as giving the monsters in the dungeon the “undead” ability. As your global ranking increases in difficulty, brand new Nightmare dungeons will be waiting for you to explore.

Whispers of the Dead

Something went wrong with the Whispering Tree and we need your help to change things. Players can see different rumors scattered throughout the map in different corners of San Huary. Completing related tasks will earn you experience points, gold coins, and dark rewards. Each time you complete the Whispering quest, the amount of dark rewards you can get varies, but as long as you get 10 dark rewards from the deceased, you can use it to exchange Rich loot and experience with the Whispering Tree as your heroic deed ‘s reward.

The types of whispers that players can see on the map will rotate frequently, and new ones will appear throughout the day for you to find. The rewards and experience points for each whisper completion are different.

Under normal circumstances, the Whispers of the Dead system will only be activated after completing a specific chapter of the main quest. However, in the closed beta, players can test the system as soon as they enter the game.

Select players will be able to experience earlier versions of the game on PC, Xbox Series XS, Xbox One, PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4 consoles

a place of hatred

Out of hatred for mortals, Mephisto cast a curse on certain areas of Sant’Huari, turning them into places of mortal hatred. These designated PvP areas are for players who want to prove their name through blood and fanaticism. Players in the Land of Hate can collect Seeds of Hate by killing demons.

If you want the seed to work, you have to take it to the extraction altar, where the seed is ground into red dust. Try not to wait too long while the Hate Seeds turn to red dust, as other players lurking in the area are staring at your dust. If other players get ahead and beat you in battle, your hate seeds will decrease.

Taking the effort and taking the risk of turning the seeds of hatred into red dust pays off. You don’t lose red dust when you go down. You can use this dust to buy cosmetic rewards from skin vendors and PvP mounts. Can you make a name for yourself in this desolate land?

Top panel

Upon reaching level 50, the pinnacle panel is unlocked, a late-game character growth system designed for strengthening heroes. Every time a hero gains experience, they also get pinnacle points. These points can be used to unlock additional slots, sockets, and even pinnacle panels, allowing you to further customize your hero and take your hero’s power to new levels!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.