“Diablo IV” late game closed Beta test is starting to be selected, players will be invited to the closed test before November 19 at the earliest (182739)

Currently, Blizzard Entertainment has not revealed the specific time for the closed beta test of the game Diablo IV, but if the player has not received an invitation to the closed beta test before November 19, it means that they have been selected for the closed beta test.

Blizzard Entertainment has announced that Diablo IV’s closed beta test is about to begin, and select players will be able to test the game’s early version content on Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, and PC platforms.

The production team said that based on many factors, it will focus more on post-game testing, and at the same time, it does not want to destroy the player’s story experience of “Diablo IV”.

In general, the production team hopes that through this test, players can have a good time and have enough time to provide relevant feedback on the game. After the closed test begins, they hope to receive features more and more challenging during the later stage of the game. feedback like Infernal Tide, Nightmare Dungeons, Whispers of the Dead, Realm of Hate, and the Peak panel.

After this closed beta, Blizzard Entertainment expects to open the Diablo IV public beta to all players in 2023.

As for the players who will be selected for the beta test this time, they will mostly be players who have spent a lot of time testing and playing in the later games of “Diablo II: Remake” and “Diablo III” in the past, and hope to be selected for the beta test Eligible players must complete the setting of the communication item in the Battle.net service before October 11, and set it to “Accept” in order to receive the invitation letter for the closed beta test further .

Currently, Blizzard Entertainment has not revealed the specific time for the closed beta test of the game Diablo IV, but if the player has not received an invitation to the closed beta test before November 19, it means that they have been selected for the closed beta test.

The content of the closed beta test in the later stage of the game is as follows:

The tide of Hell

Wandering around St. Hughary, whether on foot or on your trusty mount, keep an eye on your surroundings, because you could encounter a hellish tide at any time. This is a brand new regional event that heroes have a chance to encounter as long as they reach World Tier 3: Nightmare Difficulty. In Hell’s Rage, Lilith’s minions have been strengthened, Although the difficulty has increased, the precious treasures dropped are worth your risk. He will send his most powerful men and mighty armies to defeat you, and even the familiar land of San Huary will be transformed by the sudden increase in demonic activity.


After killing the monsters hiding in Hellwave, monsters get a chance to drop Embers, a new currency that can be used to unlock Hellwave chests scattered around the region. These chests are rich in loot, and only open items from one equipment slot at a time, such as body, legs, or two-handed weapons. Be careful not to hoard too many Embers, because if you fall in battle, Embers will drop and have to be picked up again.
a nightmare dungeon

Drawing directly from players’ nightmares, we created a new Diablo dungeon difficulty. We mean it! Nightmare difficulty dungeons in Diablo IV are unlocked when you find your first Nightmare Emblem. Each emblem corresponds to a specific dungeon located somewhere in San Huarre. These emblems can add different variations to each unique dungeon, making the hell minions stay more vicious, while also dropping rarer treasures. After completing the Nightmare dungeon, you will get more powerful emblems, which will give you more difficult challenges to overcome, such as giving the monsters in the dungeon the “undead” ability. As your global ranking increases in difficulty, brand new Nightmare dungeons will be waiting for you to explore.

Whispers of the Dead

Something went wrong with the Whispering Tree and we need your help to change things. Players can see different rumors scattered throughout the map in different corners of San Huary. Completing related tasks will earn you experience points, gold coins, and dark rewards. Each time you complete the Whispering quest, the amount of dark rewards you can get varies, but as long as you get 10 dark rewards from the deceased, you can use it to exchange Rich loot and experience with the Whispering Tree as your heroic deed ‘s reward.


The types of whispers that players can see on the map will rotate frequently, and new ones will appear throughout the day for you to find. The rewards and experience points for each whisper completion are different.

Under normal circumstances, the Whispers of the Dead system will only be activated after completing a specific chapter of the main quest. However, in the closed beta, players can test the system as soon as they enter the game.

a place of hatred

Out of hatred for mortals, Mephisto cast a curse on certain areas of Sant’Huari, turning them into places of mortal hatred. These designated PvP areas are for players who want to prove their name through blood and fanaticism. Players in the Land of Hate can collect Seeds of Hate by killing demons. If you want the seed to work, you have to take it to the extraction altar, where the seed is ground into red dust. Try not to wait too long while hate seeds turn to red dust, as other players lurking in the area stare at your dust. If other players get ahead and beat you in battle, your hate seeds will decrease.

Taking the effort and taking the risk of turning the seeds of hatred into red dust pays off. You don’t lose red dust when you go down. You can use this dust to buy cosmetic rewards from skin vendors and PvP mounts. Can you make a name for yourself in this desolate land?
Top panel

Upon reaching level 50, the pinnacle panel is unlocked, a late-game character growth system designed for strengthening heroes. Every time a hero gains experience, they also get pinnacle points. These points can be used to unlock additional slots, sockets, and even pinnacle panels, allowing you to further customize your hero and take your hero’s power to new levels!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.