SPRINGFIELD, Illinois – Starting in 2020, it is illegal to smoke by car with anyone under 18 years of age in Illinois.
The Governor of Illinois JB Pritzker signed the legislation on Friday.
Any person who breaches the new law will receive a maximum fine of $ 100 for the first offense. The second offense will not exceed $ 250.
.Leave a comment