New leadership for Lal Kears Kuwait

Kuwait City: Lal Kears Kuwait held its 6th Annual General Meeting on the election of office bearers for the year 2022-23. Jacob Thampi, Vice Chairman, Advisory Board, inaugurated the Annual General Meeting, which was chaired by President Rajesh RJ. Vice President Joseph Sebastian welcomed the ceremony. General Secretary Shibin Lal presented the activity report for the year 2021-22 and Treasurer Aneesh Nair presented the financial report. Media Partner Anil Nambiar greeted and spoke and Prashant Koyilandi expressed his gratitude.

Read Also: ‘He said it was against religion, asked to withdraw’: Adila demands return of 100 – Video

The office bearers for the year 2022-23 were then elected. Rajesh RJ (President), Prashant Koyilandy (Vice President), Joseph Sebastian (General Secretary), Jisha Anu (Joint Secretary), Akhil Ashokan (Treasurer), Shibin Lal (Kuwait Regional Coordinator), Manoj Mavelikkara (Chairman of the Advisory Board) ) Jacob Thampi (Vice Chairman, Advisory Board), Aneesh Nair (Auditor), Anil Nambiar as Media Partner and Saju Stephen as PRO.

Jitin, Rajbhandari (Events), Jorly Jose, Manoj (Fans Show), Sarath Kattoor (Media), Radha T Nair (Women) and Renee John (Women’s) were also selected as various coordinators.

The new Central Committee members are Praveen Kumar, Venugopal Rajan, Ranjith Raj, Alex P Jacob, Shiju Mohan, Ebin Kulangara, Salim Shah, Benzi and Adarsh ​​Bhuvanesh. Global Pranav Mohanlal Unanimously elected Lenin Gopal as President and Prem Sarath as Secretary of Fans & Welfare Association. The meeting concluded with the presentation of a condolence resolution on the death of UAE President Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed.

Read Also: Strict action against illegal immigrants to Saudi Arabia: Home Ministry issues warning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.