Quality game! Muangthong BG having fun, finishing 2-2

Football Revo Thai League 2021/22, the 17th match of the season, Sunday, January 16, 2022, Muangthong United plays at Thunder Dome Stadium against BG Pathum United.

Mario Yurovsky’s arrogant guilin just broke his heart after being knocked out of the Revo League Cup after a 1-0 defeat to Uthai Thani FC in the middle of last week, this game was played by Willian Pop and Prame. Ajjwilai is the hope of the offensive line, while the new Estonian forward Henry Anier. Start on the bench

While the Rabbit of “Coach Jar” Dusit Chalermsaen was unable to win the league game at all. Since returning to control the two battle teams This match is full offensive games as usual for three points, led by Diogo Luis Santo, Ikhsan Fandi and Worachit Kanitsribampen.

The first opportunity belonged to BG Pathum, in the second minute, Sarawut Kerdsri opened the ball for Diogo Luis Santo to hit with the left, blocking the Muang Thong defense line.

In the 14th minute, Kilen swung up to lead 1-0 from a beautiful coordination. Picha Utra hammered the heel for Wattakorn Sawatdara to fill up on the left before allowing Willian Pop to run to strike through Prasit Phadungchok’s hand. That goal is Pop’s 11th goal in the Thai League this season.

In the 19th minute, Sarawut passed the ball into the penalty area for Chaowat Wirachat, half-shot, half-passed in front of the goal, but no one reached the ball.

The game began to open and exchange for fun at the 24th minute. BG stormed hard. Diogo Luis Santo pressed with full force on the right, but Peerapong Ruannin fell down to save it. Excellent.

In the 25th minute, from the rhythm of the Muangthong counter, will win the second ball. Willian Popp spins with the ball on the right, slipping off the second post behind him.

In the 29th minute, Muangthong’s counter-attack still puts pressure on BG well. Willian Popp locks away from the away defense line before hitting Reardon with the right, but Prasit can still fall over.

In the 32nd minute, Chakphan Praisuwan crosses the ball from the right side to Diogo Luis Santo to take the ball off the pole.

39th minute, melee rhythm in the penalty area, Sarat Yuyen ran to shoot with the right but stuck Lucas Rocha out of the back.

At the end of the first half, Muangthong led BG 1-0.

In the second half, in the 47th minute, Abhisit Sorada, who had just been substituted for Sarawut Kerdsri, slipped to cross the ball for Diogo Luis Santo, without a splicer before taking a tackle, cutting in front of Peerapong. Ruennin enters the goal, BG follows 1-1

In the 56th minute, BG took the lead 2-1. Chaowat Wirachat got the ball in the penalty area before breaking in for Ikhsan Fandi to collect the ball and find a rhythm with the right to hit the far post decisively. It is the first goal in the Thai League of the Singapore national team striker.

In the 70th minute, Wattakorn missed the ball, Diogo picked up the ball before shooting with the left, but Peerapong Ruennin still managed to save himself.

In the 75th minute, the host has a grudge, equalizing 2-2, Wattanakon crosses the ball from the left to the front of the goal. Victor hit the block to enter the way Boonthawee Thepwong catches one stroke and hits with a full right into the goal.

In the 76th minute, BG almost turned the lead again. Chaowat set up a fort, pressed with the left, the ball fell to the ground, but Peerapong Ruennin was still fast enough to save it.

The ball on the back of Muangthong almost got it in the 77th minute. Sador Mirzayev shot Riad with the right ball off the pole to get a chance to win.

The rest of the time, there were no more goals. The end of the game, Muang Thong United, tied with BG Pathum United 2-2, divided by points per team, causing Kilen to rise to 27 points, while the Rabbit has 29 points.

Continue reading the article below.

List of players for both teams

Muangthong United: Peerapong Ruennin (GK), Boontawee Thepwong, Lucas Rocha, Chatchai Saengdao, Wattakorn Sawatkral, Phicha Utra, Weerathep Pomphan (Hen Ri Anier, n. 90), Willian Pop, Thiraphol Yoeyay (Sorawit Phanthong, n. 59), Wongsakorn Chaikulthewin (Sador Mirzayev, n. 59), Parame Ajwilai (Kornwit Tasa N.73)

BG Pathum United: Prasit Phadungchok (GK), Chakphan Praisuwan, Victor Cardoso, Andres Tunez, Santiphap Channong (Chatmongkol Thongkhiri 83), Sarat Yuyen (Pathomphon Charoenrattanapirom n.90+2), Chaowat Weerachat, Sarawut Kerdsri (Apisit Sorada n.46), Worachit Kanitsribampen, Ikhsan Fandi, Dio Goh Luis Santo




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.