Ruvi KMCC Football Top Ten Burka Winners

The top ten burqas won the 3rd Sitihaji Winners Trophy and Aslam Runners Trophy sevens football tournament organized by Ruwi KMCC, Oman. Salman Kuttikode inaugurated the tournament and in the final, CH. Top Ten defeated Barka Kannapuram by two goals.

Ch. was the best player of the tournament. Jabir from Kannapuram and Azad from Manjeswaram KMCC FC as goalkeeper. Jazeel is the leading scorer in the top ten. Ruwais also picked the top ten as the best defender. In the third match, Muscat Hummers defeated Manjeswaram KMC C in a penalty kick.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.