Samut Prakan has “Chayawat” return the team to open the Police Tero duel

“Sea Fang” Samut Prakan City has Chayawat Srinawong scores against Police Tero FC, who recently knocked down the giants to overthrow True Bangkok, the Elephant FA Cup in the Thai League regularly. January 22, 2022

Samut Prakan City -Police Tero FC

Thai League football match, season 2021-22, match 18, Saturday, January 22, 65 at Samut Prakan Stadium at 6:00 p.m. “Sea Fang” Samut Prakan City, the 14th team with 15 points from 16 matches, opens the home cope “Dragon Silver Shield” Police Tero FC, the 11th team with 20 points from 16 matches, live broadcast AIS PLAY via the channel The results of the first leg that meet Police Tero FC draw Samut Prakan City 1-1

Yasushi Yoshida, Samut Prakan City manager, last game defeated Songkhla FC 10-11 on penalties in the Chang FA Cup round of 16. There are no players banned in this game. But the one who is still unavailable is Charoensak Wongkorn, the right winger of the Thai national team, who is still injured, while the captain of the team’s striker Chayawat Srinawong has returned to fitness and is ready to play in the starting XI again.

The first 11 of Samut Prakan City consist of Patiwat Khammai (keeper), Supanan Burirat, Sarayuth Sompim, Setthawut Wongsai, Kevin Ingreso, Daisuke Sato, Sa. Muel Rosa, Yuto Ono, Chaiwat Buran, Aris Sarifovic, Chayawat Srinawong

On the side of Rangsan Wiwatchaichoke, Police Tero FC manager, the latest game defeated True Bangkok United 1-0 in the Chang FA Cup, round of 16, this game has no problem in organizing the army. Two important defensive players, Chalermsak Akke and Chumphon Bua-ngam, who are banned from collecting four yellow cards, must back Lesley Abrah to stand with Issac Honnie. Korrawit Namwiset came down to help another person. On the table, Evandro Paulista stood in front of Theerathep Winothai.

The first 11 of Police Tero FC consist of Sinthaveechai Hatairattanakul (Goalkeeper), Ekachai Samre, Kornwit Namwiset, Ewandro Paulista, Leslie Abrah, Teeratep Winothai, Ryo Matsumura, Kanokpol Pushpakom, Wanchai Jarunongkran, Issak Honny, Chanukul Karin

Another way to follow the news
Add friend at @Siamsport
add friend



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.