SBS Releases Daesang Nominees for 2021 SBS Drama Awards

It’s coming around again. For the year-end awards ceremony of each channel that everyone has been waiting for which before the date of the event SBS It has revealed the list of four actors whose works aired on a television station this year were nominated for a Daesang at the event. 2021 SBS Drama Awards This is the biggest award of the event.

on the television station has revealed the list of nominees for the Daesang award through the official website of the event 2021 SBS Drama Awards On the 27th of December The nominees for the Daesang Award are: Kim So Yeon from the series The Penthouse / Song Hye Kyo from the series Now, We Are Breaking Up / Lee Je Hoon from the series Taxi Driver and Lee Hani from the series One The Woman

award ceremony 2021 SBS Drama Awards It will air on December 31 at 9 p.m. KST on SBS. Shin Dong Hyup – Kim Yoo Jung Served as an operational MC

Fans are waiting to see who will win this year’s daesang!

Follow the news and interesting things from us at

Facebook Fanpage
: Korseries

Please do not copy-modify the article to post on other news-news pages. Including not taking the article to read on YouTube or any platform, please share it as a link ♡

Source (1) (2) Protection Status

Read More Articles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.