Sigma Premier League: ABC Boys winners

Bangalore : ABC in the second season of the Premier League cricket tournament organized by the South Indian Garments Manufacturers Association (Sigma). Victory for the boys. U.S. They beat petrol. ABC batted first in the final. The Boys were 137 for three. But after 12 overs, the U.S. Petrol lost seven wickets for just 133 runs. ABC Boys’ Nias is the Man of the Match, Man of the Series and Best Batsman. Marshouk of the London Boys is the best bowler. Nicot’s Siraj is an emerging player. Arshid handed over the trophy to the winners by Dot’s Cargo. Benny won the first prize of Rs 4 lakh sponsored by Premier Fabric Sourceing. Medal for the winners Sigma President U.D. Anwar and Sigma have been named chairman of Premier League season two. Sheju also donated. Joint Secretary Nelson, Sigma General Secretary Abbas Addhara, K.H. Sharif and Vice President Abdul Rashid were present. Nine teams from different states clashed in the tournament which started on November 27 at the Just Cricket Stadium.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *