Start of Vandoor, Valanchery and Tirurangadi Area Conferences | Malappuram | Kerala | Deshabhimani


A brilliant start to the Vandoor, Valancherry and Tirurangadi area conferences leading up to the CPI (M) 23rd Party Congress.

State committee member M Swaraj in Vandoor, district secretary EN Mohandas in Valancherry and state committee member PK Zainab in Tirurangadi inaugurated the conference. The meetings will conclude on Thursday.

Senior Member Mohammad Master hoisted the flag at the Edavanna Mundengara AP Abdurahman Nagar (PS Auditorium) to mark the start of the Wandoor Area Conference. The Presidium is chaired by J Cletus, MT Ahmed, P Suchitra and K Rahim. Area Secretary B Mohammad Razakh Activity Report and Adv. Anil Niravil presented the martyr theme and Linesh the condolence theme. State Committee Member PP Vasudevan and District Secretariat Member VM Shaukat are also present. There are 128 delegates‌.

Senior member K Ramachandran hoisted the flag at Kottiri Narayanan Nagar (Parakkal Convention Center) where the Valancherry Area Conference is being held. VK Rajeev, CK Bavakutty, CK Jayakumar and TK Sabira are the Presidium. Area Secretary KP Sankaran presented the activity report, CK Jayakumar the martyr’s resolution and KK Rajeev the condolence resolution. KT Jalil MLA spoke. District Secretariat members VP Zakaria and E Jayan and District Committee members K Ramadas and VP Sanu are participating. There are 124 delegates‌.

M Krishnan hoisted the flag at EK Impichibawa Nagar (above Chelari Century Auditorium) to mark the beginning of the Tirurangadi Area Conference. M Krishnan, Adv. O Kripalini, Dr. KT Abdul Samad is the President. Area Secretary T Prabhakaran presented the activity report, P Vinesh presented the martyr’s resolution and PV Abdul Wahid presented the condolence resolution. District secretariat members Velayudhan Vallikkunnu, VP Anil and district committee member VP Somasundaran are participating. There are 143 delegates.

Deshabhimani news is now available on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click to subscribe to WhatsApp channel ..
Click to subscribe to Telegram Channel ..

Other news



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *