Suarez shed tears! Uruguay is happy but not enough to win the World Cup with Ghana

stadium: Al Janoub Stadium

The 2022 FIFA World Cup kicked off on Friday, December 2, 2019 as Ghana faced the national team in the third Group H match at the Al Janube Stadium, Qatar.

Opening the first half in the 15th minute, Ghana had a chance to take the lead before Inaki Williams flowed out to the left for Jordan Ayew to cut in and hit with his right to save Sergio Rochet before the ball rebounded for Mo Hammed Kudus to pick up the ball to avoid the brutal goalkeeper before it fell.

At first, the referee appeared to blow Andre Ayew’s offside stroke, but the Czech VAR ruled it offside. Before coming to check the rhythm of Rochet, who grabbed Kudus, he fell down, and the German referee ran to see the monitor on the sideline Before blowing a spot kick for Ghana in the 21st minute, but Andre Ayew headed the shot which failed to the hands of Sergio Rochet, he made excuses to stop it. The score was still 0-0 as before.

Then, in the 24th minute, Uruguay had some counter-attack, Darwin Nunez shot past Ati-Ziki, but was narrowly blocked by Ghana’s defensive line.

But in the 26th minute, the brutal army came to break the door open to lead 1-0 from the moment Ghana lost the ball in the middle of the pitch. Ras put in an Ati-Ziki save before Georgian de Arrascata ran to head in less than two yards easily.

In the 32nd minute, Uruguay’s score quickly escaped 2-0 with a beautifully executed move, Pellitrie stabbing Nunez to head Luis Suarez in the same rhythm as Georgian de Ar. Passing in from the left, Rascata ran to volley with the right without touching the ball into the bottom of the net. It was South Arrascata’s second goal in this game to get a hat-trick.

In the 34th minute, the brutal army made the first change after Rodrigo Bentancur got an injury that could not play, having to send Matias Vecino to play instead.

Ghana’s offensive game was so stubborn that it became Uruguay who took complete control of the game before the end of the 8 minute stoppage time. Causing the end of the first half, the brutal army took a 2-0 lead

Opening the second half, 56 Mohammed Salisu pushes up into the middle of the field, drops the ball in front of Kamal Sulemana, the substitute runs and hits the rival defender. Missed a chance to score a goal

Two minutes later, Daniel Amartey tackled the ball causing Darwin Nunez to crash into the penalty area. The referee had to rely on VAR. before turning a blind eye to punishing the brutal army

During the 64th minute, Luis Suarez received the ball and quickly pushed it to Fakundo Pyitri, who was caught in the penalty area on the left side.

After six minutes, Federico Valverde set up a long foot, the ball bounced on the ground, Lawrence Arti-Ziki squatted and smashed the ball out of the frame of the goal to help his homeland avoid losing more points.

At the end of the game in the 81st minute, Mohammed Kudus collected the ball from a friend. The referee hit the surface of the penalty area, the ball flew, Sergio Rochet fell to save the end of the hand, the ball scraped the left pole a little.

Entering the 89th minute, Nicolas de la Cruz composed the ball, threw the ball to Edinson Cavani, he took a header, Lawrence Arti-Ziki flew over. But the Uruguay striker was already ahead.

Before the injury, 90 + 5 minutes, Maximiliano Gomez shines through the ball, skimming the ball, encountering the defender, the opponent can be saved on the side of the black star army. Ott Nicolas de la Cruz spin kick free on target but the opponent’s goalkeeper caught it. game over Uruguay win Ghana 2-0 Which makes it not good enough when the other pair, South Korea, successfully demolish Portugal, the difference between the brutal army and white ginseng is equal to 0, but the Kimchi team scores more goals . Hit the last ticket with Portugal progressing to the round of 16 teams

List of players for both teams

Ghana (4-2-3-1): Lawrence Ati-Ziki (GK) – Alidou Sedu, Daniel Amartey, Mohamed Salisu, Baba Rahman – Thomas Partey, Salid Abdul Samed (Daniel Kyereh n.72) – Mohammed Kudus, Andre Ayew (Osman Bugari, 46′), Jordan Ayew (Kamal Sulemana, 46′)- Inaki Williams (Antoine Semenio, 72′).

Uruguay (4-1-2-3): Sergio Rochet (GK) – Guillermo Varela, Jose Jimenez, Sebastian Coates, Mathias. Olivera – Rodrigo Bentancur – Georgian de Arrascata (80’s Maximiliano Gomez), Federico Valverde – FA. Gundo Pellistri (Nicolas de la Cruz, 66′), Luis Suarez (Edinson Cavani, 66), Darwin Nunez (Agustin Kanob). bio n.80)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.