BJP in UP | Assembly Elections 2022 | ABP C-Voter Survey

New Delhi: The BJP is likely to retain power in Uttar Pradesh, according to an ABP News Seat Voter survey. Yogi Adityanath, who won 223 to 235 seats, will continue as the Chief Minister. The Samajwadi Party is projected to win between 145 and 157 seats. Priyanka Gandhi’s actions will not benefit the Congress. According […]