Texas Cup Rolling Trophy Ever: Flintshire County Council Winners, Tom Vazhekat with 14 Goals | NRI

Dallas ∙ The Carrollton Soccer Club (FCC) won the Texas Cup 9th Manoj Chacko Memorial Open Trophy Soccer Tournament held in Dallas. The Runners App is the New York Challengers. The tournament was sponsored by FCC, a Malayali football club in Dallas. Eight teams took part. Houston Strikers and Austin Strikers reached the semi-finals and were eliminated.

Tom Vazhekat won the Golden Boot for best striker after scoring 14 goals for FCC. Ruben Kadantot (FCC) won the AVP trophy for the best player of the tournament and the Gladin trophy for the best defender of the New York Challengers while Yohan Kovoor (FCC) was named the best goalkeeper of the tournament. The performance of the young players from FCC and New York was impressive this time.

Trophy for Tournament Winners Sponsors Main Sponsors Shinu Punnoos (Suno Lake House), Pradeep Philip (Realtor, Keller Williams), CB Sebastian (Crystal Roofing and Constructions), Palm India Restaurant and Flintshire County Council Tournament Coordinators Vinod Chacko, Jijo Johnson, Linoy John and others joined the closing ceremony The winners were awarded.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.