The Election Commission has published 400 members of the constituency MPs across the country to support the 66 elections.

The Election Commission has published 400 members of the constituency MPs across the country to support the 66 elections.

On June 27, reporters reported that Office of the Chairman of the Election Commission The Office of the Election Commission (Election Commission) published a graphic on the number of members of the House of Representatives (MPs) in the 2023 elections, calculated from the number of people as of December 31, 2021, totaling 66,171,439 people. . Constituency form 400 people 400 constituencies from 350 people 350 constituencies

For the whole country, a total of 400 MPs are divided into the northern region, 39 former MPs, 33 people in the Northeast, 132 former MPs, 116 people, and 122 former MPs in the central region, 106 people. Eastern region, total 29 MPs, original 26, Western MP, total 20, former 19, and southern, total 58, previously 50. Added an increase of 3 people, 1 province, 2 people, 5 provinces, 1 person, 37 provinces, while the same number of MPs did not increase, there are 35 provinces.

The number of MPs in each province is divided into MPs 1 person, 4 provinces, 2 MPs, 10 provinces, 3 MPs, 19 provinces, 4 MPs, 12 provinces, 5 MPs 7. Province MPs 6 people, 5 provinces MPs 7 people, 4 provinces MPs 8 people, 5 provinces MPs 9 people, 4 provinces MPs 10 people, 2 provinces MPs 11 people, 3 provinces. 16 MPs in 1 province 33 MPs in 1 province

When separated by province, it was found that provinces with 1 MP are Trat, Ranong, Samut Songkhram, Sing Buri, provinces with 2 MPs, which are Chainat, Nakhon Nayok, Phang Nga, Mukdahan, Mae Hong Son, Lamphun, Satun, Ang Thong, Amnat Charoen, Uthai Thani, provinces with MPs. 3 people, namely: Krabi, Chanthaburi, Chumphon, Nan, Bueng Kan, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Prachin Buri, Phayao, Phatthalung, Phichit, Phetchaburi, Phrae, Phuket, Yasothon, Yala, Sa Kaeo, Nong Khai, Nong Bua Lamphu, Uttaradit

Provinces with 4 MPs, namely Kamphaeng Phet, Chachoengsao, Trang, Tak, Nakhon Phanom, Pattani, Lop Buri, Lampang, Loei, Samut Sakhon, Saraburi, Sukhothai, provinces with 5 MPs, namely Kanchanaburi, Narathiwat, Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya, Phitsanulok, Rayong, Ratchaburi, Suphan Buri, Suphan Buri provinces including Kalasin, Nakhon Pathom, Nakhon Sawan, Phetchabun, Maha Sarakham, provinces with 7 MPs, namely Chaiyaphum, Pathum Thani, Sakon Nakhon and Surat Thani.

Provinces with 8 MPs, namely Chiang Rai, Nonthaburi, Roi Et, Samut Prakan, Surin, provinces with 9 MPs, including Nakhon Si Thammarat, Sisaket, Songkhla, Udon Thani, provinces with 10 MPs, including Chonburi, Buriram, provinces with MPs 11 people are Khon Kaen, Chiang Mai, Ubon Ratchathani, a province with 16 MPs is Nakhon Ratchasima, and a province with 33 MPs is Bangkok.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.