The Ministry of Culture reveals a list of 7 artists in 7 branches of “Silpatorn” for the year 65 honoring the artists of Silpathorn – dissemination of information

Ittipol Khunpluem Mr The Minister of Culture said that according to the Office of Contemporary Art and Culture Ministry of Culture Has held a project to honor the award of the outstanding contemporary artist “Sipathorn” since 2004. To promote, support and honor the contemporary artists of the middle generation who have devoted themselves to their thoughts, their wisdom and determination. Create valuable works that stand out in the contemporary art industry. And the work has been continuously published nationally and internationally. Currently, 1 artist has received the Silpathorn Award, Her Royal Highness Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn. Prince Siriwannavari Naree Ratana Rajakanya He was considered Silpathorn. art design (fashion and accessories) and 94 other names

for the year 2022 Ministry of Culture The Contemporary Art and Culture Office has presented the Silpathorn Award to outstanding contemporary artists in 7 areas as follows:

Visual Arts: Mr. Tawatchai Punsawat

Architecture: Mom Luang Warut Worawan

Literature branch: Mr. Sathaporn Charradit or the owner of the pen name Jadet Kamjondej

Music field: Mr Chaiyaphak Phatchinda

Performing arts major: Miss Sornwanee Thanatanit

Art and Design: Nakarin Yano Mr

and Film and Motion Media, namely Mr. Lee Chatamethikul

for the award given to the artist Silpathorn It includes a pin of honor and a cash prize of one hundred thousand baht. The nomination and decision process Under the operation in accordance with the procedures of the selection committee and the judges’ committee which includes experts in contemporary art in various fields to be approved and the project management committee has approved the results of the mentioned decision above

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.