Who is Heung-Min Son’s best player? Lewandowski, not Ronaldo

The FIFA Player of the Year award went to Poland’s ‘scoring machine’ Lewandowski. As exciting as the award results, who voted for whom?

This is Dasom Lee.

Lewandowski, the ‘scoring machine’, scored 43 goals in the German Bundesliga last year. The trend was confirmed in the results of the International Football Federation Player of the Year voting results.

By receiving 48 points from the Player of the Year voted by national team captains and coaches, the team proudly achieved 2 consecutive victories, beating out 2nd place Messi and 3rd place Salah.

It was confirmed that the three players who swept 1st, 2nd and 3rd place did not write each other’s names on the 1st place table, adding to the fun of watching.

The voting results of our national team captain Son Heung-min also drew attention.

The idol Ronaldo did not have a name and gave Lewandowski 1st place, Messi and Kante 2nd and 3rd place respectively.

National team coach Bento gave Jorginho first place, while Vietnamese coach Park Hang-seo and Indonesian coach Shin Tae-yong showed mixed choices, throwing first place votes to Mbappe and Salah, respectively.

Although it was the result of a vote in which the names of the players who were called nerd came and went, Ronaldo lost his face by finishing in 7th place.

Heung-Min Son’s fantastic goal while sprinting in the 70m last year was the Pushkash Award. This year, Son Heung-min’s teammate Lamela was the main character, and Tottenham was selected for the second year in a row.

This is TV Chosun Dasom.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.