Women’s Cup America: Brazil for the eighth time Sports | Deshabhimani

Brazil’s chariot race in Copa America women’s football. They beat Colombia by one goal and became champions for the eighth time. It is the fourth consecutive crown. Brazil has lost the title only once in nine tournaments. In 2006, they lost to Argentina.

Debinya scored the winning goal against Colombia. The striker’s goal was through a penalty before the break. Brazil coach Pia Sundage became the first female coach to win the trophy. Argentina took third place.

Desabhimani news is now available on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click to Subscribe WhatsApp Channel..
Click to Subscribe Telegram Channel..

Other news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.