Summary of the Asia Content Awards 2022

award ceremony Asia Content Awards 2022 (ACA) returned again this year. This is the fourth year to celebrate great productions and performances. Whether it’s on TV, OTT and various online content across Asia. including South Korea The award ceremony was held on October 8.

within this year’s event, content and actors from Korea can take home a number of awards, be it the award for the best content. which went to the popular series Woo’s Outstanding Attorney recently retired and a technical achievement award belonging to the world famous series Squid Game

the actress Kim Min Ha who conveys impressive performances in her first work such as Pachinko successfully won the Best Rising Star award, Hae Soo Park who attracted attention from all over the world by acting in the series Squid Game a Eun Bin Park who received immense love and admiration through a role in the series Woo’s Outstanding Attorney who won the best actor award from the event

Kim Min Ha Photo 3
Kim Min Ha – Pachinko
Squid Game Park Cast Netflix Hae Soo 11082021Squid Game Park Cast Netflix Hae Soo 11082021
Hae Soo Park – Squid Game
Outstanding Attorney Park Eun Bin Woo on scaleOutstanding Attorney Park Eun Bin Woo on scale
Bin Park Eun – Outstanding Attorney Woo

including Byung Joon’s song President of the Korean Drama Producers Association won the honor award from the said event

Summary of the Asia Content Awards 2022

Best Content Award : Woo’s Outstanding Attorney

Best Asian Animation Award : The Orbital Children

Best Rising Star Award (ACA Rising Star): Kim Min Ha (Pachinko) / Lin Man Lung (In Geek We Trust)

Best Asian Documentary Film Award : The Atom Araullo Specials: Young Arms

Technical Achievement Award : Squid Game

Best Actor Award : Bin Park Eun (Extraordinary Attorney Woo), Suzuki Ryohei (Mobile Emergency Room)

Best Writer Award : Wang Xiaoshuai, Yang Yishu (The Pavilion)

Best Supporting Actor Award : Sora Ma (This Is This Land) / Park Hae Soo (Squid Game)

Best Actor Award (SAC Award of Excellence): Fan Bingbing

Best Creator Award : The Pinkfong Company

Best Newcomer Award : Bao Shang Eun (Love Behind the Melody), Yokohoma Ryusei (The Journalist)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Kawamura Tatsuo

Honor Award (Achievement Award): Byung Joon’s song

Follow the news and interesting things from us at

Facebook Fan Page
: corsairs

Please do not copy-edit the article to post on other news-news pages. Including not taking the article to read on YouTube or any platform, share it as a link ♡

Source (1) Protection Protection Status

Read More Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.